What snack would you eat right now?

30 responses to “What snack would you eat right now?”

  1. At choir practice when this came in. Celebrating birthdays so it was cake and pie night. 

    Sent from AT&T Yahoo Mail for iPhone

    Liked by 5 people

  2. What snack would I eat right now? Anything chocolate and/or salty.

    Amy other questions?

    Liked by 4 people

  3. Lately I have been quite obsessed with chocolates and cakes and brownies, everything that has chocolate in it

    Chocolates are awesome!!

    Liked by 3 people

  4. […] post is part of my attempt at Bloganuary 2024. Today’s prompt […]

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pizza. Always pizza. Forever pizza.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. […] post is my response to the question “What snack would you eat right now?” A list of the writing challenges can be found […]

    Like

  7. Here is my response to today’s prompt:

    Always End with a Pickle
    https://ericarobbin.com/always-end-with-a-pickle/

    Liked by 2 people

  8. For me its always fries always. Like I cannot say no!

    Liked by 3 people

  9. Today’s Bloganuary post is based on the prompt: “What snack would you eat right now?” My answer is Doritos! Why? Read on.

    Bloganuary: Doritos

    Liked by 2 people

  10. Shingara somusa with sauce

    Liked by 2 people

  11. No hesitation: Scones! Once exotic food for me, now my favourite.
    https://frithjof.blog/my-favourite-snack/

    Liked by 2 people

  12. […] Posted on Jan 12, 2024 by On Being Stoic What snack would you eat right now? […]

    Liked by 1 person

  13. […] Bloganuary 2024 Day 12 Prompt – What snack would you eat right now? […]

    Liked by 1 person

  14. I made a quick comment on the snack prompt last night, but wrote something a bit longer a bit ago.

    Spiritually Sweet!

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Spuntino ideale.
    Ingredienti: una bella boccata di aria pura che ossigena fin nell’anima, un sorso di pura acqua di sorgente incontaminata, la giusta dose di immersione spirituale, una camminata rigenerante, un po’ di nutrizione per la mente e lo spuntino è soddisfatto.

    #Bloganuary today: Che spuntino mangeresti in questo momento?/What snack would you eat right now?

    Liked by 1 person

  16. […] to get me going for January, Bloganuary.  Day 12: What snack would you eat […]

    Liked by 1 person

  17. I would like to have some sweet popcorn, enjoying the scent of butter and sweet flavor.

    Like

  18. My (late night) snack is a traditional Jamaican drink: cocoa tea!

    Bloganuary for Day 12: I am trying to curb my snacking…

    Like

  19. As I only blog on sundays and already had something for last week… Today it’s snaking time. Halva to be precise.

    Halva aus Sonnenblumenkernen

    Like

Leave a comment