What is your favorite animal?

28 responses to “What is your favorite animal?”

  1. Our favorite animals are the ones we live with as part of our family. A favorite animal would not be enough to define.

    https://josivandroavelar.com.br/bloganuary-015-animal-favorito/

    Liked by 3 people

  2. My favorite animal is cats. Although I don’t keep any cats, I’m always happy to meet one. Just watching them lying on the ground and bathing in sunlight can make my day!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. […] post is part of my attempt at Bloganuary 2024. Today’s prompt […]

    Like

  4. The common magpie is not only the best bird, but probably the best animal. Smart, curious, sociable, and ever-so pretty, this commonplace puzzle-solving thief is just awesome. Also, do you know where their English-language name comes from? That’s a great story too, and it’s on my blog post for today!

    Liked by 3 people

  5. I’m indecisive so I picked up a whole animal family

    The Ursidae family 😍😍

    Liked by 3 people

  6. Here is my post in response to today’s prompt:

    Labradors of the Sea
    https://ericarobbin.com/labradors-of-the-sea/

    Liked by 1 person

  7. […] Posted on Jan 15, 2024 by On Being Stoic Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com What is your favorite animal? […]

    Liked by 1 person

  8. […] post is my response to the question “What is your favorite animal?” A list of the writing challenges can be found […]

    Liked by 1 person

  9. L’elenco potrebbe essere lungo, tuttavia tra i preferiti vi è anche l’animale che è in me, da riscoprire, in verità.
    E mi piace l’animale che mi compete nell’astrologia cinese che è la tigre, e mi piacciono gli animali che mi associavano da adolescente come gazzella e colibrì, entrati per burla o per complimento, nel mio parco zoo.
    E poi vi sono gli animali che hanno abitato gran parte della mia esistenza tra cani, gatti, canarini, capre, conigli, tacchini, galline, faraone, …

    #Bloganuary today: Qual è il tuo animale preferito?/What is your favorite animal?

    Liked by 3 people

  10. What can be more favourite than elegance, intelligence, curiosity, awesomeness, colour, naughtiness, bashfulness, longevity, softness, warmth, cuddliest, companionship? The cat!

    Liked by 2 people

  11. […] Day 15: What is your favorite animal? […]

    Like

  12. […] to get me going for January, Bloganuary.  Day 15: What is your favorite […]

    Like

  13. Today’s Bloganuary post is based on the prompt: “What is your favorite animal?” Let’s get into it.

    Bloganuary: Favorite Animal

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Cats! Our little one died last year.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m sorry hear. They become like family members.

      Like

  15. Bloganuary for Day 15: I don’t have a “favourite animal”


    It’s impossible to pick a “favourite animal,” in my view. I love all animals, wild and domestic. I am passionate about birds, but don’t have a favourite. They are all important, to me!

    Like

  16. […] February 27, 2024 What is your favorite animal? […]

    Like

Leave a comment