What’s your dream job?

23 responses to “What’s your dream job?”

  1. A dream job is one that allows you to achieve your goals. Am I really in one?

    https://josivandroavelar.com.br/bloganuary-020-emprego-dos-sonhos/

    Liked by 2 people

  2. i wanna be a high earning tour guide that keeps travelling around the world

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I want to build up a business around Longevity where I can help people to live a happier and healthier. My first step is to write a lot of interesting information in my blog to attract people for waking up the interest on this life changing topic!

    Longevity – Startseite

    Like

  4. […] post is part of my attempt at Bloganuary 2024. Today’s prompt […]

    Like

  5. I might already be doing it: I love my job! But I don’t love it quite enough that the paycheque isn’t a consideration.

    Contrast that to my voluntary work with Three Rings, which I’d happily do full-time if I were somehow wealthy enough that I didn’t have to work!

    Like

  6. Here is my post for today’s prompt:

    The Table is All Set!

    The Table is All Set!

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Oh, it’s the short link URLs that add the photo.

    And I never know if the #bloganuary tag makes them auto populate here. Haven’t figured that out yet.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. […] post is my response to the question “What’s your dream job?” A list of the writing challenges can be found […]

    Like

  9. Abbinare lavoro e sogni è quasi un ossimoro nel ruolo che tali termini hanno assunto non solo oggi ma da quando l’uomo si è strutturato in realtà socio-economico-politiche tra polis, urbi ecc.
    Tuttavia il lavoro dei “sogni” potrebbe idealmente individuarsi nell’essere uno degli arcangeli del Signore dedito a ripulire le iniquità e gli iniqui, e rendere nuovamente la Terra un paradiso.
    Quindi occhio, l’elenco degli ammessi sulla Nuova Arca è limitato e già esaurito. 😉

    #Bloganuary today: Qual è il tuo lavoro dei sogni?/What is your dream job? 🔝

    Like

  10. Today’s Bloganuary post is based on the prompt: “What’s your dream job?” Read on for my answer.

    Bloganuary: Dream Job

    Like

  11. […] to get me going for January, Bloganuary.  Day 20: What’s your dream […]

    Like

  12. I have posted several bloganuary prompted blog posts and have used bloganuary as one of the tags on each one. However, I have not been able to find any of my posts on Bloganuary in Reader. Am I forgetting something?

    Like

    1. I don’t believe your own posts display in the Reader. I’ve confirmed that your posts showing up for me, though!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. I really don’t now Michael Summers.

      Liked by 1 person

  13. I don’t now Michael Summers.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment