What do you enjoy doing most in your leisure time?

19 responses to “What do you enjoy doing most in your leisure time?”

  1. I like to use my leisure time for activities that fill me with stories and knowledge. I feel like I make better use of my free time this way.

    https://josivandroavelar.com.br/bloganuary-025-tempo-de-lazer/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] post is part of my attempt at Bloganuary 2024. Today’s prompt […]

    Like

  3. I don’t like this prompt! It feels too much like day 2 (how do you play) and day 23 (what do you do for fun). So I’ve chosen to ignore it and instead answer the same day’s Bloganuary prompt… but from last year: what is a song or poem that speaks to you and why?

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Interessante come definiamo l’esistenza di “un tempo libero”, che implica vi sia “un tempo prigioniero”. Certamente potremmo pensare che è intrappolato, prigioniero quel tempo dedicato (per qualche motivo) a svolgere qualcosa che non ci piace. Perché non ci piace? tutti ambiscono avere un lavoro che produca un reddito ovvero guadagno da stipendio, eppure spesso la gente si lamenta che non ama il lavoro eppure non vuole lasciarlo. L’umanità è strana e davvero è l’essere presente sul pianeta più impazzito e diretto all’insoddisfazione esistenziale. Vuole ma non vuole, o meglio realizza ciò che non gli piace strutturandosi in leggi, regolamenti, prigioni (lavoro, casa, schemi, regole, strutture ecc.) e via dicendo, snaturando la sua integrità e la sua identità.
    Ora, ogni attività potrebbe portare qualcosa che ad ogni modo rallegri l’anima.
    Per cui, nel mio tempo libero se mai io possieda o abbia tempo libero continuo, tra una attività e l’altra, quello che mi permette di andare avanti.

    #Bloganuary today: Cosa ti piace fare di più nel tuo tempo libero?/What do you enjoy doing most in your leisure time? 🎲

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Here is my post in response to today’s prompt:

    Leisurely Time

    Leisurely Time

    Liked by 1 person

  6. […] post is my response to the question “What do you enjoy doing most in your leisure time?” A list of the writing challenges can be found […]

    Like

  7. […] What do you enjoy doing most in your leisure time? […]

    Like

  8. Here’s my response to today’s prompt:

    Writing vs. Living

    Like

  9. […] to get me going for January, Bloganuary.  Day 25: What do you enjoy doing most in your […]

    Like

  10. Today’s Bloganuary post is based on the prompt: “What do you enjoy doing most in your leisure time?” Read on for my answer.

    Bloganuary: What I Enjoy Doing Most During My Leisure Time

    Like

  11. My favorite activities in my leisure time

    My Leisure Time

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment