What would you do if you won the lottery?

25 responses to “What would you do if you won the lottery?”

  1. If I won the lottery, I would accomplish everything I have as a goal, the things I plan for not only myself as a person, but professionally.

    https://josivandroavelar.com.br/bloganuary-028-se-eu-ganhasse-na-loteria/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] post is part of my attempt at Bloganuary 2024. Today’s prompt […]

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I already know what I’d do if I won the lottery, because I wrote about it for the “what is your dream job?” prompt back on day 20!

    But it’s pretty academic, because instead of playing the lottery, I play a game called Not The Lottery! I’ve explained the game and even added an interactive version (based on EuroMillions) in my blog post for today.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Detto che non faccio e non amo alcun gioco d’azzardo, per cui sono esente da questo tipo di vincite, ipotizzando invero che vincessi una lotteria, rimarrei chi sono, gestendo la vincita per migliorare il corso dell’esistenza mettendo a frutto il tesoriere investendo sull’ambiente ovvero alberi e semi per ridare a flora e fauna quello che turpi individui hanno tolto e continuano a togliere.
    Qualche budget per la crescita interiore comprensiva dell’esplorare il mondo per realizzare qualche sogno nel cassetto.

    #Bloganuary today: Cosa faresti se vincessi alla lotteria?/What would you do if you won the lottery? 💰

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Here is my post in response to today’s post:

    Wish Me Luck!

    Wish Me Luck!

    Like

  6. […] post is my response to the question “What would you do if you won the lottery?” A list of the writing challenges can be found […]

    Like

  7. Here’s my response to today’s prompt-

    Lottery

    Hope you enjoy reading it.

    Like

  8. […] never gambled and never will. I have no money to either. My dad used to buy lottery tickets, but he never won anything significant. Maybe small amounts, but there is no point in […]

    Like

  9. I would travel in a 1st class flight to most countries.
    I would buy a beach house.
    I would invited my family out weekly.
    I would helped the poor and donate much.
    I would enjoy life and money. Pray and thank God.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. […] to get me going for January, Bloganuary.  Day 28: What would you do if you won […]

    Like

  11. […] daily prompt: bloganuary – lottery […]

    Like

  12. […] for you to come home is like waiting to win the lottery – we propose some numbers, hold our breaths, don’t forget to […]

    Like

  13. Today’s Bloganuary post is based on the prompt: “What would you do if you won the lottery?” Read on for my thoughts.

    Bloganuary: If I Won the Lottery

    Like

  14. You’re Kidding: Right?

    The day’s question is: “What would you do if you won the lotto?” At this point, people will expect a wishy-washy tale of gratitude-driven acts of kindness. While that might happen, having played this what-if game before and knowing what happened to some who won big lotto amounts, I’ll keep it short and to the point.

    Texas allows winners to be anonymous. I would remain anonymous as anonymous as possible.

    Liked by 2 people

  15. […] February 25, 2024 What would you do if you won the lottery? […]

    Like

  16. Hum I think we now S. Eric Jackson that it says What would you do if you won the lottery.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Hum guys you are just repeding the question. Could you stop repeding the question?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment